Your cart is empty

Aqua Lansdowne Prize for Poetry | Prix Lansdowne de poésie
Poème Pierre Prière by J. R. Léveillé, Les Éditions du Blé

Best Illustrated Book of the Year | Meilleur livre illustré de l’année
David’s Trip to Paraguay: The Land of Amazing Colours / Davids Reise in das Land der vielen Farben, story and design by Miriam Rudolph, CMU Press

Manuela Dias Book Design of the Year | Prix Manuela-Dias de conception graphique en édition
Poème Pierre Prière par J. R. Léveillé, graphiste Bernard Léveillé, publié par Les Éditions du Blé

Eileen McTavish Sykes Award for Best First Book
A Large Harmonium by Sue Sorensen, Coteau Books

Carol Shields Winnipeg Book Award | Prix littéraire Carol-Shields de la ville de Winnipeg
Ravenscraig by Sandi Krawchenko Altner, Heartland Associates

Michael Van Rooy Award for Genre Fiction
The Thirteen by Susie Moloney, Random House Canada

Margaret Laurence Award for Fiction
The Girl in the Wall by Alison Preston, Signature Editions

Alexander Kennedy Isbister Award for Non-Fiction | Prix Alexander-Kennedy-Isbister pour les études et essais
King: William Lyon MacKenzie King: A Life Guided by the Hand of Destiny by Allan Levine, Douglas and McIntyre Publishers Inc.

John Hirsch Award for Most Promising Manitoba Writer
Jennifer Still

Mary Scorer Award for Best Book by a Manitoba Publisher | Prix Mary-Scorer pour le meilleur livre par un éditeur du Manitoba
Butterfly Winter by W.P. Kinsella, Enfield and Wizenty (an imprint of Great Plains Publications)

McNally Robinson Book for Young People Award

Younger Category: S is for Scientists: A Discovery Alphabet by Larry Verstraete, Sleeping Bear Press

Older Category: Tori by Design by Colleen Nelson, Great Plains Teen Fiction

McNally Robinson Book of the Year
Not Being on a Boat by Esmé Claire Keith, Freehand Books (an imprint of Broadview Press)